SPÖ Frauen Niederösterreich

  • Facebook icon

Mitglieder

  

  Drin Martina Amler 3100 St. Pölten  0664/2626620 martina.amler@noegkk.at;
  KRin Christine Asperger 2273 Hohenau/March 0664/1054803 christine.asperger@omv.com;
BFV   Michaela Binder 2721 Bad Fischau +43 (676) 6979073 binder.michi@aon.at
NRin a. D.    Gabriele Binder-Maier 8753 Fohnsdorf 0664/2017065 Gabriele.Binder-Maier@outlook.at;
Nrin    Melanie Erasim 2274 Rabensburg 0676/847464357 Melanie.Erasim@spoe.at;
    Traude Eripek 3002 Purkersdorf +43 (664) 2021435 t.eripek@aon.at
    Ulli Essl   3264 Gresten  0664/5581416 u.essl@aon.at
    Marianne Fügl  3160 Traisen  0664/5854413 mfuegl@gvvnoe.at;
StRin, BFV Maga Renate Gamsjäger 3100 St. Pölten  0664/1340362 rgamsjaeger@gmail.com;
BFV   Sandra Gerbsch-Kreiner 2113 Karnabrunn 0650/4162606 sandra.kreiner2@gmail.com
    Hildegard Glinz 3282 St. Georgen/Leys 0676/4742536 glinz.hildegard@aon.at;
Labg, Bgmin   Renate Gruber 3292 Gaming 06645115124 renate.gruber@gaming.noe.at;
LAbg, Grin, BFV   Doris Hahn 3433 Königstetten 0676/9259792 doris.hahn@schule.at;
Nrin    Sonja Hammerschmid 1010 Wien   sonja.hammerschmid@spoe.at
Nrin, BFV   Gabriele Heinisch-Hosek 2353 Guntramsdorf 0664/3585576 Gabriele.Heinisch-Hosek@spoe.at;
BFV   Sabine  Hofireck 2304 Orth an der Donau 0664/5439510 sabine.hofireck@wien.gv.at;
MEP   Karin Kadenbach 2100 Korneuburg +43 (664) 142 6069 Karin.Kadenbach@spoe.at;
BRin    Andrea Kahofer 2620 Neunkirchen +43 (676) 3411758 andrea.kahofer@drei.at
    Patricia Katsulis 2100 Korneuburg +43 (676) 9369383 patricia.katsulis@gmx.at
Nrin    Ulrike Königsberger-Ludwig 3300 Amstetten 0676/3585402 ulrike.koenigsberger-ludwig@parlament.gv.at
Nrin    Katharina Kucharowits 2320 Schwechat  0664 88540919 katharina.kucharowits@spoe.at;
BFV, Grin   Gabriele Mayer 3500 Krems an der Donau    
BFV   Gerlinde Metzger 2620 Peisching +43 (664) 8240518 gerlinde.metzger@aknoe.at
LFG, BFV   Annemarie Mitterlehner 3180  Lilienfeld 0664/3719871 anni.mitterlehner@spoe.at;
BFV   Claudia Musil 2213 Bockfließ 0664/5308695 claudia.musil@aon.at;
BRin    Eva Prischl 3100 St. Pölten  +43 (664) 6100181 eva.prischl@spoe.at
LH-Stv.in  Maga Karin Renner 2282 Markgrafneusiedl  0664/4327348 post.lhstvrenner@noel.gv.at;
  Krin  Monika Retl 2721 Bad Fischau-Brunn +43 (664) 1238800 monika@retl-versicherung.at
Labg.    Karin Scheele           2552 Enzesfeld-Lindabrunn    0664/2028238 karin.scheele@spoe.at;
LAbg   Kathrin Schindele 3100 St. Pölten  +43 (650) 2605813 kathrinschindele@hotmail.com
LAbg, LFV GRin    Elvira Schmidt 2486 Pottendorf  0664/5409787 hs.hirtenberg@noeschule.at;
  Maga Susanne Schnopfhagen-Metzger 2070 Retz 0664 5005100 susanne@schnopfhagen.at;
GGRin, BFV   Birgit Schrottmeyer 3730 Eggenburg 0664 / 17 03 725 macschrotty@hotmail.com;
    Maida Schuller 3151 Eggendorf +43 (650) 4166041 maida.schuller@gmx.at
GGRin, BFV   Susanne Schwingenschlögl 3264 Gresten-Land +43 676/6136720 susanne.schwingi@gmail.com;
BFV   Elfriede Steindl 3812 Gr. Siegharts 0664/9493778 elfriede.steindl@gmx.at;
GGRin, BFV   Gabriele Steiner 2345 Brunn am Gebirge 0699/10860034 gaby.steiner@aon.at;
STRin, BFV   Elke Stifter 2020 Hollabrunn 0676/3495845 elke.stifter@a1.net;
LAbg., Bgm.   Kerstin Suchan-Mayr 4300 St. Valentin +43 (664) 808015512 kerstin.suchan@st-valentin.at
Lrin a. D.   Traude Votruba 2603 Felixdorf 0676 6346213 traude.votruba@chello.at;
Grin, BFV   Birgit Wallner 4482 Ennsdorf 0676/4501377 birgit.wallner@bka.gv.at;
Grin, BFV   Alexandra Weber 3860 Heidenreichstein 0664/2033589 a.weber@fh-vie.ac.at;
GGRin, BFV   Charlotte Zimmerl 3671 Krummnußbaum 0664/5925760 charlotte.zimmerl@spoe.at,